quotes_Mary Robinson

The 21st century is Africa’s century.- Mary Robinson

Read More About AWEPA Leadership

Contact

The Netherlands

Prins Hendrikkade 48
1012 AC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 524 5678
Fax: +31 20 622 0130
Email: amsterdam@awepa.org


View Larger Map

Belgium Office

Huis der Parlementariërs
Leuvenseweg 21, bur. 1310
1009 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 501 77 27
Fax: +32 2 501 78 85
Email: brussels@awepa.org


View Larger Map

Burundi Office

BP 2442
Immeuble NEW SPACE
Avenue du 18 Septembre N°2
Bujumbura, Burundi
Tel: +257 22 24 54 69
Fax: +257 22 24 54 70
Email: burundi@awepa.org

Democratic Republic of Congo Office

10ème étage / Bureau 1004
Immeuble Crown Tower
Croisement Boulevard du 30 Juin / Batetela
Gombe/Kinshasa, DRC
Tel: +243 81 00 44 270
Email: rdc@awepa.org

Mozambique Office

Rua Licenciado Couthino 77
CP 2648 Maputo, Mozambique
Tel: +258 2141 86 03
Fax: +258 2141 8604
Email: mozambique@awepa.org

Rwanda Office

Parliament of Rwanda
C/O Chambre des Députés
B.P. 352 Kigali, Rwanda
Tel: +250 788306488
Fax: +250 583975
Email: rwanda@awepa.org

South Africa Office

16th floor, Plein Park Building
69 Plein Street
Cape Town, South Africa
8001
Tel: +27 21 46 21 767
Fax: +27 21 46 22 918
Email: southafrica@awepa.org

Southern Sudan Office

Southern Sudan Legislative Assembly
Parliament Building
Juba, South Sudan
Tel: +249 129 248218
Fax: +249 918 689835
Email: southernsudan@awepa.org

Uganda

(Eastern Wing Room)
Room E-2-14
Parliament of Uganda
Parliamentary Avenue
7178 Kampala, Uganda
Tel: + 256 414 254 947
Fax: + 256 414 254 947
Email: uganda@awepa.org

East African Legislative Assembly (EALA) Office

EAC EALA Wing, G22
EAC Close
P.O Box 8064
Arusha, Tanzania
Tel:+255 786 691 873
+255 754 806 923
Email: tanzania@awepa.org